South Wingfield Parish Council

Serving the people of South Wingfield, Oakerthorpe, Moorwood Moor and Wingfield Park

Clerk/RFO: Katherine Furby

Tel: 07967 300154

Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the clerk

South Wingfield Parish Councillors

Borough Councillor (Amber Valley Borough Council)

Cllr Dawn Harper

Cllr Dawn Harper

County Councillor (Derbyshire County Council)

Nigel Mills

Click on the "I would like to make contact with" if you wish to contact your Member of Parliament